Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Orthopedic Foot & Ankle Institute

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Henderson, NV

4.93/5 Star Rating
150 total reviews

Orthopedic Foot & Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Foot & Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Riberta F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Met all my concerns about my ankle problem and treatment advised.
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr Sibel is so awesome and he knows his stuff.
Bonnie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Very informative appointment.
Luis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
very good doctor excellent care
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
El doctor Román sibel El es muy profecional al paciente le esplica bien las cosas que ba aser respecto al problema que tenga yo estoy contenta con el trabajo que el ase
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
EXCELLENT DOCTOR AND STAFF EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE I RECOMMEND WITHOUT RESERVATION
Francisca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Very good
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
Took the time to explain what what deteriorating as well as solution for treatment and expectations.
Deevra W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
A caring staff. The Doctor listens and takes her time with each patient.
Rosa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
The office staff was extremely helpful to get me an appointment as I was pretty sure I broke my foot/toe. Dr Sibel read the xrays that were taken in his office & confirmed my suspicion. All taken care of with care .
Victoria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Great fantastic
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Great
Patrick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Great
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Good
Tammy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
A great office in every way, pleasant staff & Dr. Sibel is the BEST!
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Muy buen track Gracias
Shealyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
First time in an eternity I left a doctors office fully confident in what was the issue and status of an injury (my daughter).
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Very helpful stagf
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Experience was really really good
Cokie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Great Doctor and Staff