Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Orthopedic Foot & Ankle Institute

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Henderson, NV

32 total reviews

Orthopedic Foot & Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Foot & Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn E.
Submitted 10/21/21
Was good and we'll done. Everyone was very nice
Windoll F.
Submitted 10/21/21
Extremely happy with the service I received. Dr Samant provided information needed to improve and correct my issues. Thank you
Jennifer W.
Submitted 10/07/21
Excellent service and care.
Denyce T.
Submitted 10/04/21
Impressed with efficiency and friendliness of staff; love their use of technology! Dr Sibel was sincere and truly interested in a correct diagnosis for me!
Margo C.
Submitted 10/01/21
Excellent! Almost no wait time. Received x-rays in the office. Dr. Samantha gave me a diagnosis and treatment plan right away as well as a follow up plan and future appointment without having to visit a scheduling desk.. I also received a surgical shoe for my comfort. Highly recommend her and Dr. Sibel as well.
Robert H.
Submitted 10/01/21
This is one of the cleanest, and most organized, orthopedic clinics I have been in. Dr. Sibel and his staff were awesome. Dr. Sibel spent all of the necessary time with me, the x-ray tech was prompt and pleasant, and the Doc‘s MA was superb in setting my surgery up and explaining the process to me. Easily a 5 Star review!
Betty B.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Sibel and his staff reverie professional and friendly. I would recommend Dr. Seville to my friends and family.
Jaqueline F.
Submitted 09/22/21
Caring staff & Dr. helped with any issues I had throughout my rehab.
Theodore H.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Sibel doctor visit was professional and his experience and knowledge in his specialty is satisfying to me.
John T.
Submitted 09/12/21
Outstanding surgeon, great bed side manner and office staff is a joy to work with.
Charlene G.
Submitted 09/10/21
Most incredible caring doctor I have the pleasure being his patient. Regardless of my situation I know I have the most qualified doctor for my complicated issues. Great staff as well & I appreciate your quality care. Thank You
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 09/10/21
Staff is very nice and helpful.
Salvatore M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Well informed with my ankle issues. Good follow up actions defined
John K.
Submitted 09/08/21
She did verygoodformethankyou
Steven G.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Sibel always takes the time necessary to explain what’s going on and look to do everything before surgery if possible.
Debbie H.
Submitted 04/15/21
As a therapist, I have high expectations for a specialist. Dr Sibel checks all the boxes towards superior attention, honest feedback and thoughtful treatment planning.
Linda F.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Sibel is the most caring & gifted surgeon I have ever met. I feel so blessed for his ability to surgically use a metal plates & screws & I am in tears thanking God for sending me Dr. Sibel. I will walk again & he truly cares about his patients. I will definitely recommend him to everyone I know. I will be forever grateful to him & his tremendous office staff! If you need any info I will be happy to share my experience with any public forum. Thanks to Dr. Sibel & many thanks to his professional, courteous & caring office staff. ❤️
John C.
Submitted 10/03/20
It is always a great experience
Heather H.
Submitted 04/05/20
I feel very lucky to have been referred to Dr. Sibel. I was told by urgent care that my ankle injury was a sprain, however, a year later I was still in pain. Dr. Sibel immediately diagnosed my unusual condition, giving me the peace of mind of mind of finally knowing what is wrong with it. Not only is he exceeding knowledgeable - a true specialist, but he is kind and thoughtful, and a pleasure to talk to. He's everything a doctor is supposed to be. Of all of my many doctors, I actually look forward to my visits with him, and it feels wonderful to know that I can count on him to get me out of pain.
Michael W.
Submitted 12/06/19
Hands down best Foot/Ankle doctor. He exceeded all my expectations and staff was very friendly and easy to speak with. Dr. Sibel is who you need to go see when your livelihood is effected by a ankle or foot injury. I work at heights of over 60-130 feet often ...I am trusting my life to my ankle recovering properly to walking on 8 inch beams and scaffolding/truss at considerable height. I trust and respect Dr. Sibel and in my opinion you should visit him as well.