Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Orthopedic Foot & Ankle Institute

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Henderson, NV

4.9/5 Star Rating
84 total reviews

Orthopedic Foot & Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Foot & Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Friendly and informative. Caring.
Ronald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very good
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Nice staff, great service
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I live very close to Downtown Summerlin and as I arrived at 3175 St Rose Parkway this morning I wondered why my doctor couldn’t have referred me to someone closer to home. Having met the staff and Dr Sibelius, I’m very glad that he did. The staff was pleasant, helpful, efficient and kind. Dr Sibelius was very open and thorough; very straightforward which I appreciated and really fun to talk to. Great experience.
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Staff is very friendly.
Sarah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. Sibel has always been helpful and answered all my questions. He’s very knowledgeable and kind.
Jacqueline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Excellent service thanks to all the team.
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr Samant was so pleasant and engaging. More importantly she did an excellent job on trimming some painful foot calluses. A simple procedure, yes, but professionally executed.
Melanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
My experience at Dr. Sibel's office has been great. He is very attentive and answers all of my questions.
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Very professional and explained completely. Would definitely refer others.
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr Sibel explained my foot problem very well. I’m looking forward to following his advice!!
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
The office was professional and Dr. Sibel was a good communicator.
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Professional, efficient, and always considerate. I would not trust any other doctor with my feet and/or ankles. And his staff is top drawer all the way.
Lawrence M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Awesome
Riberta F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Met all my concerns about my ankle problem and treatment advised.
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr Sibel is so awesome and he knows his stuff.
Bonnie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Very informative appointment.
Luis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
very good doctor excellent care
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
El doctor Román sibel El es muy profecional al paciente le esplica bien las cosas que ba aser respecto al problema que tenga yo estoy contenta con el trabajo que el ase
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
EXCELLENT DOCTOR AND STAFF EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE I RECOMMEND WITHOUT RESERVATION