Testimonials & Reviews

Orthopedic Foot & Ankle Institute

Roman Sibel, MD

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon located in Henderson, NV

11 total reviews

Dr. Roman Sibel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.64 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Roman Sibel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin K.
Submitted 07/23/19
I was referred to Dr. Sibel from a well known Dr. here in Las Vegas. He operated on my torn Achilles. The surgery was a fantastic success according to my physical therapist. He and his staff were always professional and courteous. I don't believe I ever waited for more than 10 minutes for an office visit. I highly recommend Dr. Sibel!
Sue G.
Submitted 02/13/19
Always satisfied with my visit. Great doctor.
Kerry S.
Submitted 01/21/19
Thank you Dr Sibel for giving me a new ankle! I appreciate all the time you and your office spent with me. You answered all my questions and I had many. You spent time with me at each appointment. I can do things again. I would recommend Dr Sibel to anyone!! Thank you again!
Debra K.
Submitted 11/28/18
If there were 100 stars up there it wouldn't be enough for what this wonderful doc tor has done for me. I never thought I would be able to walk again. But Dr. Sibel reconstructed my left foot for me and now I am able to walk again. It had been 8 years. Thank-you Dr. Sibel. You are my miracle.
George F.
Submitted 05/11/18
Short
Richard H.
Submitted 05/10/18
Thank you Dr Sibel for finally getting a good diagnosis on my foot Very nice experience and looking forward to finally having someone who knows what they are doing ,,
DeLyle D.
Submitted 05/09/18
I always receive excellent service with the entire staff!
Daniel L.
Submitted 05/02/18
Xray machine down so couldn't do much. Hard to schedule less tha 3 weeks ahead. Most staff kind courteous and seem happy in their work. Scheduler can be short at times.
David M.
Submitted 05/01/18
Dr. Sibel, Dr. Jeromy and his staff are always kind, helpful and very professional.
Alice F.
Submitted 04/29/18
Thank you Dr. Siebel for the surgery on my left foot. I am so pleased to be able to walk again without pain happening every step. You deserve 5 stars. So glad Dr.Gabroy referred me to you. Alice from Colorado.Thank you, again!
Adrian W.
Submitted 04/21/18
I was suffering increasing pain from a left ankle sprain suffered 27 years ago. Dr. Sibel immediately identified that it was being caused by my extremely flat feet! He told me of two or three possible treatments, the least invasive was orthodontics. His associate, Dr. Hornell produced them and they were certainly an improvement. At a follow-up , Dr. Sibel recommended an adjustment to the left orthodontic, which Dr. Hornell did quickly. While this method will never cure the situation, it has made it livable and far less dangerous than surgery at my advanced age (82). All appointments were kept on a timely basis and the staff is excellent. A very pleasant experience.