Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Orthopedic Foot & Ankle Institute

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Henderson, NV

4.93/5 Star Rating
156 total reviews

Orthopedic Foot & Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Foot & Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhoda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
Dr Samant provided a thorough and clear diagnosis of my foot injury, together with a course of treatment that I’m confident will resolve my problem. Very much appreciated!
Todd R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Everyone and everything was first rate and professional. Dr. Savage and staff were truly remarkable from start to finish!
Sam P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Great Doctor!
Jose H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
He is a trusty doctor
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Good work and good bed side manner
Rocky M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Awesome
Mercedes C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Excelente physician.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Dr. Sibel is very knowledgeable, professional, and personable. He has been my doctor for a little over 10 years. He saved my foot after I was run over by a an 8 wheeled moving truck and he has continued to help me ever since.
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Nice skilled staff. Personable surgeon.
Ben B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Very friendly staff and Dr.sabell Very easy to talk to, and explain things with, and he explain things excellent to you very pleased
Aqeel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Pleasant,professional,patient.comfortable,not rushing and listened to me.
Laura A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Excellent
Debra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
I am walking because of this doctor. I Can't say enough good things about him.
Lewis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
I always have a great experiance with Dr Sibel and staff. They are very caring and professional.
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
I’ve been going to Dr Sibel for a few years, he has treated me for various Problems with my feet. I like his manner, he has been thorough, pleasant, and professional. I have had surgery and have no complaints about my care and the outcome. I even admitted that I didn’t always follow his instructions, and could he help me now, at a recent apt with him. He was kind, laughed, talked to me, and gave me instructions to help me. I am to return for a follow up apt to see How I’m doing. I plan on always going Back to Dr Sibel. Mary Alford
Kyle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr. Samat is very caring and gentle.
Gail V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Great experience and solved my problem
Billie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Very informative
Marlene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Dr. Sibel is a great doctor, he doesn’t operate for no good reason! I went to the appt thinking I was gonna have surgery on my left foot first and then the right foot! Dr. Sibel sent as much as I wanted and referred me to physical therapy!
Ernest N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Every always is perfect, including the staff